Dell 10 Bedienungsanleitung Seite 35

  • Herunterladen
  • Zu meinen Handbüchern hinzufügen
  • Drucken
  • Seite
    / 53
  • Inhaltsverzeichnis
  • FEHLERBEHEBUNG
  • LESEZEICHEN
  • Bewertet. / 5. Basierend auf Kundenbewertungen
Seitenansicht 34
Using your tablet | 35
Resetting your tablet
CAUTION: Resetting your tablet erases all data from your
tablet’s internal storage, including your Google account,
system app data, system settings, downloaded apps, music,
photos, and other user data. Ensure that you back up all the
required data before you proceed.
NOTE: Any data stored in your Google account will be restored
when you sign in to your Google account again after resetting
your tablet.
To reset your tablet:
1 Tap Settings Backup & reset Factory data reset.
2 Read the warning and tap Reset tablet.
Seitenansicht 34
1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 52 53

Kommentare zu diesen Handbüchern

Keine Kommentare